Integrantes

.

Mariela Galeazzi
mgaleazzi@cidc.org.ar
Ver CV

Julieta Izcurdia
jizcurdia@cidc.org.ar
Ver CV

Carlos Mamberti
cemamberti@cidc.org.ar
Ver CV

María Emilia Mamberti
memamberti@cidc.org.ar
Ver CV

Gonzalo Permuy Vidal
gpermuyvidal@cidc.org.ar
Ver CV

Leandro Giannini
lgiannini@cidc.org.ar
Ver CV

Edith Samanta Borghi
sborghi@cidc.org.ar 
Ver CV

Emilia Fernández
efernandez@cidc.org.ar
Ver CV

Olivia Minatta
oliviaminatta@cidc.org.ar
Ver CV

Facundo Velaz
fvelaz@cidc.org.ar
Ver CV